ee8b1241e3 · chore(deps): update dependency orhun/git-cliff to v2.14.2 (#28) · Updated 2026-09-21 22:18:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?